Wedding Special Offers Now Available for 2020 Dates

Weddings

Wedding Special Offers Now Available for 2020 Dates

Looking to get married this year and still searching for a beautiful venue? Take a look at our wedding special offers, now available for 2020 dates!

Italian Garden Wedding:

Hosted in the stunning surrounds of the beautiful gardens at Hever, Italian Garden weddings utilise the lakeside ‘Loggia’ for a ceremony and The Guthrie Pavilion for the wedding breakfast and evening reception.

Key dates still available:

Friday 12th June
Friday 19th June
Saturday 27th June
Saturday 5th September
Friday 11th September
Friday 18th September
Friday 2nd October
Saturday 3rd October

Midweek dates also available, please contact the Hever Castle weddings team for details.

Astor Wing Wedding:

The Astor Wing is a charming Edwardian wing of Hever Castle, designed in Tudor style, offering magnificent oak panelling, ornate fireplaces, antique furnishings and an eclectic art collection.

Key dates still available:

Saturday 11th July
Friday 17th July
Saturday 25th July
Friday 7th August
Saturday 8th August
Friday 14th August
Friday 21st August
Friday 28th August

Midweek dates also available, please contact the Astor Wing wedding team for details.

Castle Wedding:

Hever Castle has a rich and varied history, dating back more than 700 years. Now its splendid panelled rooms contain fine antique furniture, tapestries and a unique collection of Tudor portraits, a truly unique wedding location!

Key dates still available:

Monday 2nd November
Tuesday 3rd November
Monday 9th November
Monday 16th November
Tuesday 17th November
Monday 23rd November
Tuesday 24th November
Monday 30th November

Get in touch with the Hever Castle weddings team to find out more about these special offers on weddings@hevercastle.co.uk or call 01732 861800.

Latest News